Position:

Assistant professor

Experience:

1976 - graduated with honors from the Leningrad Chemical-Pharmaceutical Institute, specialty "Pharmacy".

1979 - post-graduate department of Metabolic Sciences BSSR Academy of regulation.

1980 - graduated from the Higher State courses on patenting and invention.

2004 - Doctorate of Grodno State University.

Of 1980-1983 - he worked as a junior researcher.

1983-1991 - senior researcher, Department of Metabolism of the Academy of Sciences of BSSR regulation.

1991-1999 - Leading researcher, Department of Metabolism of the Academy of Sciences of BSSR regulation, hereinafter - the Institute of Biochemistry of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus.

Since 1999 - Associate Professor, Department of General Hygiene and Ecology Education "Grodno State Medical University.

Since 2016 - Associate Professor, Department of Radiology and Radiation Therapy Education "Grodno State Medical University.

During his work at the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus is the chairman of a freelance patent office of the Institute of Biochemistry, member of the Scientific Council of the expert committee, director and executive in charge 7 state research programs, including the development of new drugs and to minimize the consequences of the Chernobyl AES.

During his work at the Grodno State Medical University is a member of the Academic Council and methodical commission of medical and diagnostic faculty, the State Examination Commission, the organizing committee of a number of scientific conferences; organizer of student teaching and practical conferences and competitions for Radiation and Environmental Medicine, published by the head of more than 100 students' scientific works (57 awarded diplomas I-III degree).

Member of the Qualification of Belarus Ministry of Health Commission the final certification of medical interns on valeology.

Achievements:

Candidate of Biological Sciences (1980). Senior Research Fellow (1988). Associate professor in the specialty "Ecology" (2008).

Author of over 370 scientific works, including the monograph "The biological activity of new derivatives of thiamine" (2008), 23 training manuals for medical students in higher education institutions (2 - with the stamp of the Republic of Belarus Ministry of Education), 15 patents for inventions .

Research dedicated to the diagnosis endoecological status of the organism, finding high-level connections among the derivatives of vitamins, developing ways to treat health disorders in a tense ecological habitat.

She was awarded an honorary badge "Inventor of the USSR", Diplomas of the Department of Metabolic Sciences BSSR Academy of regulation, of the Institute of Biochemistry of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Grodno State Medical University.
 

back

Должность:

Доцент

Характеристика:

1976 г. – с отличием окончила Ленинградский химико-фармацевтический институт по специальности «Фармация».

1979 г. – аспирантура отдела регуляции обмена веществ Академии Наук БССР.

1980 г. – окончила высшие государственные курсы по вопросам патентоведения и изобретательства.

2004 г. – докторантура Гродненского государственного университета.

1980-1983 г. – занимала должность младшего научного сотрудника.

1983-1991 г. – старший научный сотрудник Отдела регуляции обмена веществ Академии наук БССР.

1991-1999 г. – ведущий научный сотрудник Отдела регуляции обмена веществ Академии наук БССР, далее - Института биохимии Национальной Академии Наук Беларуси.

С 1999 г. - доцент кафедры общей гигиены и экологии учреждения образования «Гродненский государственный медицинский университет.

В период работы в Национальной Академии Наук Беларуси являлась председателем внештатного патентного бюро Института биохимии, членом Ученого Совета, экспертной комиссии, руководителем и ответственным исполнителем 7 Государственных научных программ, в том числе по разработке новых лекарственных препаратов и минимизации последствий аварии на ЧернобыльскойАЭС.

В период работы в Гродненском государственном медицинском университете являлась членом Ученого Совета и методической комиссии медико-диагностического факультета, Государственной экзаменационной комиссии, организационного комитета ряда научно-практических конференций; организатором студенческих учебно-практических конференций и олимпиад по радиационной и экологической медицине, руководителем более 80 опубликованных студенческих научных работ (57-награждены дипломами I-III степени).

Член квалификационной комиссии Министерства здравоохранения Республики Беларусь по итоговой аттестации врачей-интернов по валеологии.

Достижения:

Кандидат биологических наук (1980 г.). Старший научный сотрудник (1988 г.). Доцент по специальности «Экология» (2008 г).

Автор более 350 научных работ, в том числе монографии «Биологическая активность новых производных тиамина» (2008 г.), 23 учебных пособий для студентов высших медицинских учреждений образования (2 – с грифом Министерства образования Республики Беларусь), 15 авторских свидетельств и патентов на изобретения.

Научные исследования посвящены диагностике эндоэкологического статуса организма, поиску высокоактивных соединений среди производных витаминов, разработке способов коррекции нарушений здоровья в напряженной экологической среде обитания.

Награждена Почетным знаком «Изобретатель СССР», Почетными грамотами Отдела регуляции обмена веществ Академии Наук БССР, Института биохимии Национальной Академии Наук Беларуси, Гродненского государственного медицинского университета.

Назад