Scientific achievments of the Faculty

Many students of the Faculty for International Students actively participate in the scientific life of the university, take part in university, republican and international student scientific conferences, as well as participating in contests testing knowledge of the Russian language and other disciplines. Among them there are winners and holders of various diplomas and other awards.

Pervaiz Hussnain (year of graduation 2016) -- a participant of student conferences, international symposia in the Republic of Belarus and abroad (Russia, Germany, Great Britain), winner of student competitions in various academic disciplines.

Salamov Ibragim (year of graduation 2018)  – a winner of the first International Student Contest in Neurosurgery for the prize of the Governor of the Tyumen Region V.V. Yakushev, held April 3-4, 2018 at the Federal State Budgetary Institution "Federal Center for Neurosurgery" of the Ministry of Health of Russia.

 

 

 

Vyas Devangi Ashwinbhai (year of graduation 2019) – a participant, winner of student subject contests, international student scientific and practical conferences held in the Russian language, internal and surgical diseases.

 

 

 

 

Zulpiyev Serdar (5th – year student) – a participant of the XXVIII International Contest in Surgery named after academician M.I. Perelman, held April 9-13, 2019 at Sechenov MSMU in Moscow, winner of student subject contest, student scientific and practical conferences in the Russian language, surgical surgery and outpatient therapy.

 

 

 

Annayeva Ogulgul (4th year student) - participant of university, republican, and international student scientific and practical conferences on the Russian language, winner of the International competition of design works in Russian for foreign students in 2017 (1st runner-up) and the Republican competition of scientific works of students of 2018 (the winner).

 

 

Gurbanova Aylar (3rd year student) - participant of university, republican, and international student scientific and practical conferences on the Russian language, winner of student subject competition and the International competition of design works in Russian for foreign students 2019 (1st runner-up).

 

 

 

Mariyam Shina Hussain (3rd year student) - participant of republican and international student scientific and practical conferences on the Russian language, winner of the republican student subject competiton on Russian as a foreign language in 2019 (1st runner-up).

 

 

 

Shah Jash Kamlesh (4th year student) - participant of university, republican, and international student scientific and practical conferences on the Russian language, winner of the expressive reading competition of the 16th student festival of national cultures “World Youth for Solidarity, Cooperation and Peace on the World”  in 2018 (the winner), the regional competition of readers among foreign students in 2018 (the winner) and in 2019 (1st runner-up), International competition of readers "Love will save the world" in 2018 (1st runner-up) and in 2019  (the winner), the national competition of readers "Poetry of Heart" in 2019 (2nd runner-up).

Galustyans Valentina (3rd year student) - participant of university, republican, and international student scientific and practical conferences on the Russian language, winner of the regional competition of foreign students in 2018 (the winner) and in 2019 (1st runner-up), winner of the regional competition in Russian as a foreign language "Science 2019 "(2nd runner-up).

Многие студенты ФИУ активно участвуют в научной жизни университета, выступая на университетских, республиканских и международных студенческих научных конференциях, а также участвуя  в олимпиадах по русскому языку и другим дисциплинам. Среди них есть победители и обладатели различных дипломов и других наград.

Первайз Хусснаин (PERVAIZ HUSSNAIN) (выпускник 2016 г.) – неоднократный участник студенческих конференций, международных симпозиумов в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом (Россия, Германия, Великобритания), победитель студенческих олимпиад по различным академическим дисциплинам.

Саламов Ибрагим Пайзутдинович (Salamov Ibragim) (выпускник 2018 г.) – победитель первой Международной студенческой олимпиады по нейрохирургии на приз Губернатора Тюменской области В.В. Якушева, прошедшей 3-4 апреля 2018 года на базе ФГБУ «Федерального центра нейрохирургии» Минздрава России.

 

 

 

Виас Деванги Ашвинбхай (Vyas Devangi Ashwinbhai) (выпускник 2019 г.) – неоднократный участник, призер и победитель студенческих предметных олимпиад, студенческих научно-практических конференций с международным участием по русскому языку, внутренним и хирургическим болезням.

 

 

 

Зулпиев Сердар (Zulpiyev Serdar) (студент 5 курса) – участник XXVIII Московской международной Олимпиады по хирургии имени академика М.И. Перельмана, прошедшей 9-13 апреля 2019 года в МГМУ им. Сеченова, призер студенческих предметных олимпиад, студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, оперативной хирургии и поликлинической терапии.

 

 

Аннаева Огулгул (студентка 4 курса) – неоднократный участник вузовских, республиканских и международных студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, призер Международного конкурса проектных работ на русском языке студентов-иностранцев 2017 г. (диплом 2 категории) и Республиканского конкурса научных работ студентов 2018 г. (диплом 1 категории).

 

 

Гурбанова Айлар (студентка 3 курса) – неоднократный участник вузовских, республиканских и международных студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, неоднократный призёр студенческихпредметных олимпиад и Международного конкурса проектных работ на русском языке студентов-иностранцев 2019 г. (диплом 2 категории).

 

 

Мариям Шина Хуссейн (студентка 3 курса) – неоднократный участник республиканских и международных студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, призёр республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиады по русскому языку как иностранному 2019 г. (диплом 2 степени).

 

 

 

Шах Джаш Камлеш (студент 4 курса) - неоднократный участник вузовских, республиканских и международных студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, призер конкурса выразительного чтения в рамках 16 студенческого фестиваля национальных культур «Молодежь мира за солидарность, сотрудничество и мир на планете» 2018 г. (диплом I степени), регионального конкурса чтецов среди иностранных студентов 2018 г. (диплом I степени) и 2019 г. (диплом II степени), Международного конкурса чтецов «Любовь спасет мир» 2018 г. (диплом II степени) и 2019 г. (диплом I степени), республиканского конкурса чтецов «Поэзия сердца» 2019 г (диплом III степени).

 

Галустянц Валентина (студентка 3 курса) - неоднократный участник вузовских, республиканских и международных студенческих научно-практических конференций по русскому языку, призер регионального конкурса чтецов среди иностранных студентов 2018 г. (диплом I степени) 2019 г. (диплом II степени), призер региональной олимпиады по русскому языку как иностранному «Наука 2019» (диплом III степени).