University Structure Faculties


The Faculty of Mental Health Medicine was established at the Grodno State Medical University in 1993 and is currently the only such faculty in the Republic of Belarus. The constituent departments of the faculty are as follows: Department of Psychiatry and Addiction Medicine, Department of General Pedagogy and Psychology, Department of Medical Psychology and Psychotherapy. The graduates of the Faculty are employed in the position of psychiatrists, addiction psychiatrists, psychotherapists. Many of them have Ph.D. degrees, many of them are chief medical officers at psychiatric and addiction medical institutions.


  • Gorkogo Street 80, Grodno, 230009


  • +375-15-44-67-34