University Structure Faculties

The Faculty of Pediatrics was established in 1979. The stages of instruction were gradually formed. Two Departments of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatric Surgery were opened. Specialized Children Diseases courses were introduced into the full course of studies of pediatric students.

The Faculty of Pediatrics offers four majors: Pediatrics, Pediatric Surgery, Pediatric Anesthesiology and Emergency Medicine, Pediatric Gynecology.